Working Class America

So i started by new jobs. One month in i feel crazy i guess. pot is helping me get thru and a non stop fake positive attitude. Puppies and Little Kids rolling thru really helps. And the fact my bosses seem cool as long as i do what i am told. I can be a shining star in a industry where my performance is often rewarded. It mostly bullshit i do not care what you are building or why. i care that i have money so i can smoke and so i don’t have to have a fucking anxiety attack. Yay. okay i dont hate it. it is certainly better then working for bank of america. Yes i am neve late but i did roll up last week with no bra. I di shower. Though i should have started my cross over today boo. I guess getting pot was moe important. so i stopped feeling like puking. Okay so i guess i should get up and work tmrw. Yay. start the cross over in my stores, I just trained to work. i guess god is telling me to calm down. I can say i tried. fuck if they fire me they fire me i hav another job ill just keep looking. So working in america blows. But Lowes is better then bank of america. that place is evil. i think/

About livingincrazy

im a 28 year old woman living with a borderline personality disorder that has stunted my life and left me without the futre i thught i would have. This is my life trying to move foward and show others they are not alone. I found there t be lots about thse people who deal with others who have this disorder but not many voices of those of us who have it

Posted on November 5, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

