Sinus Infections and Skeevy Men

What a fucking day. i have this killer sinus infection. My whole fucking face hurts. I keep trying to pretend that i will be better for the start of work but i doubt it. Its slowly moving down into y neck. this cannot be good. But i ralleyed for this job interview. i am to sick to even get into that, it went fine

 

But after i had a smoke date. Trying to meet new people. But i had my reservations. It went so poorly that i m gonna use his real name. Tim from Poughkeepsie new york. Ladies you know a tim from his area i suggest you check his phone. Anyway so first of he doesn’t like PETS!. who the fuck doesn’t like dogs. we walked to smoke it was all complaints. Where i lived was crappy and over priced. All of these type of condos are apparently. Then it was all i live in the middle of nowhere. I like living in the country. I am active looking to buy a house out here,  i love living where there are stars. Now downside was there was a crap ton of mosquitoes.  They sucked and i have plenty of bites. Now let me say i made it clear from the get with this guy that i didnt want to have casual sex. Its not like im above casual sex i just happened to have a pretty good idea of the sexual history of those i have had casual sex with. 

So anyway Timmy. Well timmy doesn’t like pets. has a acura legend that he wants me to droll over like i have never seen a nice car. Anyway, who doesn’t like my dog1 BUT I DIGRESS. anyway we smoke attempt small talk i said i new how to do some plumbing. He was above that only lays new pipe. It was weird and i was already thinking on how to get rid of him. So later tonight he texts me asks what i think i said some nice shit as i tend to feel obligated to do. He was like he just wants sex. I was like not interested he was like it okay I HAVE A GIRL.

i mean WTF, he begged to send me a picture of his cock. i was not interested. He talked about wanting to lick my ass. I was not interested. and the whole time he has a girlfriend. who does such skeevy shit. I was straight from the get and he thought he could talk me into it, Sorry i have self worth. and to think i put myself together with sick for him. At least someone else smoked me up. Honestly though i am like a magnet for taken me. JB from college -girlfriend. R had a girlfriend when we first hooked up. B has a girlfriend he lives with and who he knocked up while he was talking to me.  Im sure at least once J has ben seeing someone and phone sexed me. what is it about me that screams i love to help men cheat???]

About livingincrazy

im a 28 year old woman living with a borderline personality disorder that has stunted my life and left me without the futre i thught i would have. This is my life trying to move foward and show others they are not alone. I found there t be lots about thse people who deal with others who have this disorder but not many voices of those of us who have it

Posted on October 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

