Working

so i got a job. and for those of us with mental health issues working is a mixed blessing. I am pleased that i will have money. Ill be making 10.25 an hour. so yay pot money. but i will be responsible to someone else. a large someone else. Lowes. They drug test so i have been drug free since wednesday. It blows. My anxiety is thru the roof. I took a crying nap on my sofa today.  its one am an i cant sleep. I dont know what to do right now. But on the plus side after tmrw i will be able to smoke which will be nice. Maybe i can sleep which would be nicer, I have been taking ambien. i d0nt recommend it. frankly it makes me slutty. i don’t want to be so slutty. ambien is the devil. It kills all impulse control. How that is legal but pot is not is beyond me. who knows. lets see how work goes.

 

About livingincrazy

im a 28 year old woman living with a borderline personality disorder that has stunted my life and left me without the futre i thught i would have. This is my life trying to move foward and show others they are not alone. I found there t be lots about thse people who deal with others who have this disorder but not many voices of those of us who have it

Posted on September 28, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

