tired

i am too tired to function. normally this is when other people with Borderline Personality Disorders would get into dangerous mind sets. Cutting, Suicide attemps, obsesesive situations. Im not just throwing shit out i have been there. But now i am sort of beyond tht unless i am really upset. Pot helps. People with mental health disaorders are so often told to stay away from drugs.  I disagree with it entirely for pot. Its are to want to cut your arms when you are high. YOu would rather just take a nap. And for people with as strong mood swings as i can a nap is preferable. Its when i cant nap that i have an issue. Roght now by bed is filled with feathers. They are in my hair and in my things. 

i set my blanket on fire. Again.

im 28 this should not happen. side effect of the cymbalta or the pot. i couldnt tell you but i certainly am forgetful.

so i am falling down tired but i have to clean my room. its two days past dirty, one day past flithy and one day from being a public health issue. I blame my dog

 

About livingincrazy

im a 28 year old woman living with a borderline personality disorder that has stunted my life and left me without the futre i thught i would have. This is my life trying to move foward and show others they are not alone. I found there t be lots about thse people who deal with others who have this disorder but not many voices of those of us who have it

Posted on September 23, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

